Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Michael Galoyan, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Metropolitan Podiatry

Michael Galoyan, DPM

Podiatrist located in Middle Village, NY

28 total reviews

Dr. Michael Galoyan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Galoyan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilena C.
Submitted 05/15/18
Very nice doctor that explained everything in easy to understand language.
Conroy H.
Submitted 04/08/18
Dr. Michael Galoyan was amazing, knowledgeable and I would recommend him to anyone.
Anthony M.
Submitted 04/04/18
Very clean and comfortable Environment...Good people, would Recommend people to these Facility
Richatd Z.
Submitted 03/26/18
It was my first visit and the Doctor made me feel comfortable. I had been suffering for months with a pain in my foot. One visit and the pain was relieved. The Doctor called a week later to check on me. Was a good experience
Theodore L.
Submitted 03/17/18
My overall experience was. OUTSTANDING!!! Dr. Galoyan was extremely professional. He was so patient and answered all the questions that me and my father had. We really appreciate his expertise and guidance. My Dad was a first time patient but the Doctor and his staff tread him like a long-time valued customer!! The office was so clean and extremely comfortable. Also, the young woman at the front desk was extremely professional and courteous. I know that my father will be in great hands under Dr Galoyan‘s trusted hands!!!
Jyleesa R.
Submitted 03/02/18
Great doctor! Polite very informative and professional and always available!
Diana B.
Submitted 02/25/18
I visited Dr. Galoyan's office for a hydrotherapy whirlpool treatment. I did not have to wait and was seen promptly. Dr. Galoyan was knowledgeable and kind - he has a great beside manner. The treatment was fantastic and I will be going back in the future.
Henrik B.
Submitted 02/25/18
Dr. Galoyan was such a warm caring and professional Doctor. He explained my problem in detail about my ankle, and the options that were available to me at my stage in life. I would highly recommend this young professional to any and all my friends that would need such attention since I truly believe he is a knowledgeable Doctor, and a wonderful human being.