Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Michael Galoyan, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Metropolitan Podiatry

Michael Galoyan, DPM

Podiatrist located in Middle Village, NY

25 total reviews

Dr. Michael Galoyan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Galoyan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisabeta Q.
Submitted 12/01/18
This place is amazing and Dr. Michael is a very funny guy. All kidding aside though, he knows what he is doing, and he explained in detail what was wrong with my feet and created a detailed action plan to follow in the future to attack all issues one by one. The mini spa for my feet while I was waiting relaxed me before my appointment and I feel confident that no matter what my issues are they will be resolved in the near future.
George D.
Submitted 11/22/18
TO DR.MICHAEL GALOYAN MICHAEL THANK YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT FOOT CARE, YOUR PROFESSIONAL MANOR AND MOST OF ALL YOUR ATTENTION TO DETAIL. I WILL CERTAINLY REFER MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO YOU OFFICE!
Sergio D.
Submitted 11/22/18
Venho aqui agradecer o atendimento excelente no consultório do Dr. Mike,onde tive um lesão no tornozelo e hoje não sinto mais dores no local da contusão.
JYOTHI A.
Submitted 11/16/18
I have consulted Dr. Michael Galoyan for wart and got treated with out any surgery in very few days. He is very kind, caring and ethical. He is the outstanding doctor i could ever see and would refer my colleagues and family members to him !
Mauricio M.
Submitted 11/15/18
I thought my soccer season was over but I am back on the pitch! Excellent care and expertise.
Robert S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Galoyan met with my mother to determine what was giving her pain. Upon leaving, my mother told me what a wonderful doctor he was. He was thoughtful and involved with his patient, and its clear that he loves what he does. Not only did he help my mother, but he also gave me the tremendous opportunity to shadow him. He showed me many techniques and practical knowledge, but the greatest take away was how caring he was with his patients. Its like seeing someone talk to a long time friend. Truly a great experience, for which I will always be thankful and indebted to him for.
Billy B.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Galoyan is a really nice Dr.!!!His office is cozy, clean and the staff there is GREAT! Dr. Galoyan defiantly took great care of me and I would recommend everyone to defiantly come check him out if you have any problems. Thanks metropolitan podiatry!!!
George F.
Submitted 10/19/18
Great visit.
Salvatore M.
Submitted 10/17/18
Excellent experience. Very caring and profession and knew how to treat the condition right away! Thank you
Irma T.
Submitted 10/12/18
I had the best experience with dr Michael Galoyan . He was so professional and knowledge. If I can give 10 stars I will .
Roman K.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr Galoyan saw me on short notice, took the time to explain my injury, and most importantly gave me tips on how to prevent it from happening again. Really professional and listens to his patients which is hard to find in the medical industry these days. Hope I don’t have to see him again for something like this, but I feel good knowing I have a reliable and knowledgeable doctor.
Thomas S.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very pleasant and informing
Denise G.
Submitted 09/01/18
Doctor was very informative. Took his time and helped me with my issue. My boyfriend also seen him same day dr saw him as well and he’s an awesome dr.
Kevin Y.
Submitted 08/14/18
1st class Dr. G helped my recovery process for my broken 5th metatarsal. Very professional and knowledgeable, made this unfortunate experience a walk in the park! Highly recommend his services.
Hazem M.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Galoyan has by far surpassed any expectations I had for a doctor. His bedside manner, recommendations, care, and thorough follow ups have helped me recuperate from a serious foot problem. When he first saw my foot he was afraid I would loose my toes. Thankfully with the right procedures and his utmost care I’ve regained the health in my foot. I would recommend him and the staff anytime. By far the best!
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/28/18
When I first went to see Dr. Galoyan I had a great deal of pain in both feet. He and his wonderful staff put me at ease immediately. The Doctor explained the ways he could eliminate the pain. He fitted me with orthotics which was totally successful. I now walk, run, and dance without pain. Thanks, Doc.
Veronica G.
Submitted 05/31/18
Very please with the service. Dr. Galoyan is an Excellent doctor. Himself as well as his staff are very professional and courteous. Waiting time was short. Definitely, I recommend Dr. Galoyan for who ever needs a podiatrist.
Marilena C.
Submitted 05/15/18
Very nice doctor that explained everything in easy to understand language.
Conroy H.
Submitted 04/08/18
Dr. Michael Galoyan was amazing, knowledgeable and I would recommend him to anyone.
Anthony M.
Submitted 04/04/18
Very clean and comfortable Environment...Good people, would Recommend people to these Facility